How can I delete files from my cloud?

If you've uploaded the file using a Media Agent then removing it from your galleries will remove it completely from our storage servers. After that you will still be able to remote access the file and even upload it again as long as your Media Agent is online.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk