When my Pro Account expires, what happens to my media?

 

When your Premium subscription expires, your account automatically downgrades from Premium onto the old Free account; which means that the old limits would become effective in your account once again.
Thanks,
Steven
Ticket Details
===================
Ticket ID: WJY-882113
Department: Technical Support
Priority: Medium
Status: On Hold

When your Pro Account subscription expires, your account automatically downgrades to a free account which means that the free account limits will become effective in your account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk